Dates & Deadlines

2018 Spring Term

 

Friday, January 19
Add/drop period ends 

Saturday, January 20
Extended drop period begins
(please review the guidelines for the extended drop period)

Friday, January 26
Extended drop period ends

Friday, February 2
Deadline to submit Grade Option forms to the Dean's Office in 140 Thackeray Hall (to take a course S/NC, also known as "pass/fail")

Monday, February 12
2018 Summer Term enrollment begins (note that there are no enrollment appointment times for the Summer Term; everyone can begin enrolling in Summer Term classes on this date)

Friday, March 16
Deadline to withdraw from individual courses (go to the Dean's Office)

Friday, March 23
Deadline to apply for August 2018 graduation (application forms are available in the Dean's Office)

Monday, March 26
2018 FallTerm enrollment begins (see the Student Services section of PeopleSoft for your enrollment appointment time as determined by the number of credits you have earned)

 

A complete list of important dates and deadlines for the 2018 Spring Term is available here.

 

Tuesday, January 17
Add/drop period ends

Tuesday, January 31
Deadline to submit Grade Option forms to the Dean's Office (to take a course S/NC, also known as "pass/fail")

Friday, March 2
Deadline to withdraw from individual courses (go to A&S Dean's Office)

Friday, March 23
Deadline to apply for August 2012 graduation

Monday, March 26
Registration begins (see the Student Services section of PeopleSoft for your enrollment appointment time as determined by the number of credits you have earned)