Dates & Deadlines

2017 Fall Term

 

Friday, September 8
Add/drop period ends 

Friday, September 22
Deadline to submit Grade Option forms to the Dean's Office in 140 Thackeray Hall (to take a course S/NC, also known as "pass/fail")

Friday, October 27
Deadline to withdraw from individual courses (go to the Dean's Office)

Monday, October 30
2018 Spring Term enrollment begins (see the Student Services section of PeopleSoft for your enrollment appointment time as determined by the number of credits you have earned)

Thursday, November 9
Deadline to apply for April 2018 graduation (application forms are available in the Dean's Office once Spring Term enrollment begins)

 

A complete list is available here.

 

Tuesday, January 17
Add/drop period ends

Tuesday, January 31
Deadline to submit Grade Option forms to the Dean's Office (to take a course S/NC, also known as "pass/fail")

Friday, March 2
Deadline to withdraw from individual courses (go to A&S Dean's Office)

Friday, March 23
Deadline to apply for August 2012 graduation

Monday, March 26
Registration begins (see the Student Services section of PeopleSoft for your enrollment appointment time as determined by the number of credits you have earned)